Guest reviews


01-09-2014

Awesome hotel!

(Original comments in French)

I'd like to thank you for the time we had at the hotel in Chamonix. The hotel was great, room was impeccable and we loved the breakfast. Special pat on the back of the adorable dog (Youki). We had a fantastic time!

Lassalle Valérie

10-05-2014

Great hotel

(Original comments in French)

In the center of chamonix, friendly tenants and great service. We will be back for sure.

Françoise Filippi


15-04-2014

We had a fantastic stay with you...

So welcoming and helpful. The rooms are gorgeous, very comfortable beds and great shower!

Breakfast is absolutely delicious, in particular the home made yoghurt. I will be back to stay, a great holiday and great memories.

Hayley


14-04-2014

We loved our stay in this beautiful hotel.

Everything was immaculate. Our room was cleaned everyday.

The owners and workers were lovely and very friendly.

The hotel dog was the sweetest dog, just as friendly as the owners. the hot tub was magical, especially when the snow was falling, brilliant experience.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again. I would give it 10/10.

Vicky and Rhys


19-06-2014

Regret don’t do twitter or facebook!

We really enjoyed our stay at your charming hotel and have enjoyed the book you kindly gave us about Chamonix. We will certainly recommend you to friends and hope one day we may stay with you again.

Kind regards

Crofts


07-09-2013

Thank you again for the opportunity to spend two nights at your beautiful inn...

It was the best of our trip and we shall never forget the delicious, relaxing breakfasts, charming room, your help and advice with sights and restaurants, and the wonderful hospitality. If we can ever return to Chamonix, we will certainly hope to stay with you again.

Edward and Betty Gardner 


16-05-2013

Great place to stay in Chamonix

Comfortable room, nicely decorated, very clean and a delicious breakfast. Gracious hosts. Great location--can walk to everything. Would recommend staying there!

Anne Harris


04-04-2013

Thank you so much for your warm welcome ...

(Original review in French)

... and for the delicious chocolates, with a special mention for the caramel chocolate egg! See you very soon! 

Sylvie Blanc


23-03-2013

Our second stay has once again wonderful….

Muriel and Frédéric's advice for our skiing trip was invaluable and we really appreciated their warm welcome. Our children loved this beautiful hotel and especially enjoyed the breakfasts! I'm a big fan of the décor, everything from the rooms right down to the little details on the breakfast table. It's great to start your day like that.

The hotel is also in a great location with easy access to ski hire shops, the train station and bus stops... We can't wait to go back!

Stéphane, Bako Lecoules


26-01-2013

What a pleasure...

(Original review in French)

... it is to come to L'Auberge du Manoir in Chamonix, where you always get a warm welcome! The hotel offers every comfort and is flawlessly clean! Looking out over Mont Blanc from the outdoor jacuzzi as the sun sets is truly an unforgettable experience, believe me! 

Isabelle Germain


We would like to express our sincere gratitude...

... for your hospitality. We have had a wonderful stay in Chamonix and will remember this trip for a long time. We have already planned to come back to visit you! 

Mary and JacekPrzygodzki


...book...